ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (NBS)



ALBUM: Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songz (NBS)

Kizz Daniel’s No Bad Songz album has just been released. The album is his first under FLY Boy. It houses 20  tracks with very good number of top notch collaborations.

Click Here to purchase the No Bad Songz (NBS) album via iTunes or click track names below to download tracks from the album.

1. Kizz Daniel – Gods

2. Kizz Daniel – No Do

3. Kizz Daniel – Tere ft. Diamond Platnumz

4. Kizz Daniel – One Ticket ft. Davido

5. Kizz Daniel – Oyibe 

6. Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey

7. Kizz Daniel – Maye 

8. Kizz Daniel – Bad ft. Wretch 32

9. Kizz Daniel – Ghetto ft. Nasty C 

10. Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee

11. Kizz Daniel – Ayee

12. Kizz Daniel – Happy 

13. Kizz Daniel – Ja

14. Kizz Daniel – Madu

15. Kizz Daniel – Poko

16. Kizz Daniel – Ikwe ft. Diplo

17. Kizz Daniel – Nesesari ft. Philkeyz

18. Kizz Daniel – Over

19. Kizz Daniel – Kojo ft. Sarkodie

20. Kizz Daniel – Tobi


About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Recommended for you


  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ D2 X Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort