Kelly Hansome: Singer brings sexy back with release of “4Play” EP artwork



Kelly Hansome 4Play EP

The 'Maga don pay' singer is set for release of his EP on January 18, 2017.

Kelly Hansome releases the cover artwork for EP "4Play".

Following the successful release of the single ‘Investment’ singer, songwriter and producer Kelly Hansome will be releasing "4Play" The EP on January 18 which happens to be his birthday. 
Photography for the artwork was done by ace celebrity photographer Shola Animashaun who aptly interprets the title with a sexy shoot.

‘4Play The EP’ is Kelly’s first official project since teaming up with premiere music management and record label Now Muzik. The EP boasts of features from veteran singer 9ice and Oritsefemi.
To celebrate its release and give fans a chance to hear the new project live Kelly Hansome will headline Industry Nite on January 18 alongside other celebrity guests.
4Play The EP consist of 12 tracks, five of which are bonus cuts.  See the full tracklist below;

  1. Investment

  2. Adaobi

  3. Money Palava Ft. Oritse Femi

  4. Ichezu

  5. Amamihe Ft. 9ice

  6. Hot Nigga

  7. Traveller


  1. Promise Ring

  2. Akunatakasi

  3. Jide Ofor

  4. Bounce Along

  5. Baba Olowo

Listen to track snippets below.



About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort