Rag’n’Bone Man – Human (Album + Track Lists)



Rag’n’Bone Man – Human (Album + Track Lists)  Zip Download

Rag’n’Bone Man shares the track lists of their upcoming album titled Human a 12 laced project which is slated to drop 10th of February.


Human will be released via Sony Music Entertainment.

It arrives after the global success of the album’s title track “Human“, written by himself co-penned with Jamie Hartman and produced by Two Inch Punch. “Skin” was launched as the album’s second single on January 26th.


Peep at the track lists below!

  1. Human | Rory Graham & Jamie Hartman
  2. Innocent Man
  3. Skin | Jamie Scott, Dan Bryer, Mike Needle, Jonny Coffer & Rory Graham
  4. Bitter End
  5. Be the Man
  6. Love You Any Less
  7. Odetta | Rory Graham & Foy Vance
  8. Grace | Simon Aldred, Rory Graham & Fred Cox
  9. Ego
  10. Arrow
  11. As You Are
  12. Die Easy | Rory Graham


About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort