Wizkid Drops Tracklist For Upcoming Album – “Sounds From The Other Side” (SFTOS)




The Most anticipated Album Of the Year, ‘Sounds From the Other Side’ SFTOS which is to drop on the 14th Of July.

This 13 track album has been making waves so far, as some music off the album have been released already.

In full anticipation of the album, The Singer therefore shares the Tracklist of the Mixtape, recall Wizkid hasn’t dropped any album since he dropped AYO in 2015..

Check it out below.


Love to my fans!! This is all for u! Sharing our good energy with the world!! Hope u Feel the vibes and stay happy!!#SFTOS ! July 14th! pic.twitter.com/U0LW45ahKr

— Wizkid (@wizkidayo) July 6, 2017


Sounds From The Other Side – Wizkid

01. Sweet Love

02. Come closer Feat. Drake

03. Naughty Ride Feat. Major Lazer

04. African Bad Gyal Feat. Chris Brown

05. Daddy Yo

06. One For Me Feat. TY DOLLA $IGN

07. Picture Perfect

08. Nobody

09. Sexy

10. All For Love Feat. Bucie

11. Dirty Wine Feat. TY DOLLA $IGN

12. Gbese Feat. Trey Songz

13. Bonus Track – Bring It Back

If you are a wizkid Fan.. Get ready On The 14th.. Pre Order On Itunes too!


About Punky

Cool Minded Blogger and Webmaster +2348022050583

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort