Home Music Albums XXXTENTACION – 17 Zippyshare, Flac, Alac, M4a

XXXTENTACION – 17 [Leaked Free Album Zip] Zippyshare, Flac, Alac, M4a



XXXTENTACION – 17 [Leaked Free Album Zip] Zippyshare, Flac, Alac, M4a

Florida rapper XXXTentacion has released his official debut album 17. You can cop it on iTunes or listen to it on Apple Music now. Ohio rapper Trippie Redd is the only artist featured on the tracklist.

Earlier this week, X caused a stir online when he posted a video to his Instagram that appeared to show him hanging himself. The next day, he cleared up the confusion, claiming it was a scene from an upcoming video that had to do with slavery, not suicide. “If you thought I would ‘pretend’ to kill myself for a publicity stunt you’re fucking stupid,” he said.

In case you missed it, X had everyone talking with his verse on the Freshman cipher. Watch that below, plus peep his controversial solo freestyle as well.

XXXTentacion’s 17 Tracklist

1. “The Explanation”
2. “Jocelyn Flores”
3. “Depression & Obsession”
4. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”
5. “Revenge”
6. “Save Me”
7. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
8. “Fuck Love”
9. “Carry On”
10. “Orlando”
11. “Ayala (Outro)”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here