ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

June 25, 2020

Flyboi Inc. boss, Kizz Daniel comes through with his much anticipated third studio project tagged ‘King Of Love’ which serves as a follow up for his 2018 well accepted album tagged “No Bad Songz”

The new album, ‘King Of Love, is a seventeen tracks studio album got no guest appearance but it got production credits from serial hit makers; Philkeyz, Selebobo, KD Great, Runtinx, ATG, Caise Beatz, One Sound, Major Bangz,  Teflon Zino, Krizbeatz, DJ Coublon, and Young John.

RELATED:  Milly Wine ft. Dice Ailes – Run Up

Check on it ‘King Of Love’ and share your thoughts in the comment section


  1. Jaho || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ada || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Boys Are Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. We Wan Comot || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Aii || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Pak n Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Need Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Tempted To Steal || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Chek || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Yapa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Fvck You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Find A Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Padi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Chana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Pipa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Hook || DOWNLOAD MP3

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply DOWNLOAD Justin Quiles, Chris Marshall & Kizz Daniel – iFear - Punkvibez July 2, 2020 at 5:17 pm

    […] weekend, Kizz Daniel blessed us with his ‘King of Love‘ album and it has taken over the airwave since its […]

  • Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: