ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake

November 17, 2020

Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer, Larry Gaaga comes through with a new project tagged “Rattle Snake”

“Rattle Snake” album is an album which consists of 8 mind-blowing songs and it is the official soundtrack album for his new movie tagged “Rattle Snake”

The album features Chike, Davido, Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj, Patoranking, Waga G, Acetune, Sugar Bana, Marvio, Uzikwendu, 2Baba, Sound Sultan and Mazi Floss.

RELATED:  Larry Gaaga ft. Davido & Umu Obiligbo – Doubting Thomas

Check on it below


  1. Ihotun (feat. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Doubting Thomas (feat. Davido & Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. This Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo, D’banj & Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Abeg (feat. Uzikwendu, Slowdog, Zoro & Magnito) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. How To Love (feat. Acetune) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Buga (feat. Chike & Waga G) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Whyne (feat. Sugarbana) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Rattle Snake (feat. Marvio) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: