ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

October 8, 2020

YBNL Nation boss and Empire Music signee, Olamide releases his much anticipated 10th studio project titled “Carpe Diem“.

The new album, “Carpe Diem” is 12-track project which features label act, Fireboy DML, fast rising singers Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda and BadBoyTims, friend Phyno and DMW singer, Peruzzi.

RELATED:  VIDEO: Olamide – Green Light

The album has production credits from Pheelz, Young John, ID Cabasa, P.Priime and V.Stix.

Check on it below and don’t forget to share


  1. Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Loading (feat. BadBoyTimz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: