ALBUM: Praiz – King

November 28, 2019

Praiz King Album

What a pleasant delight, One of Nigeria’s finest singers, Praiz has just unleashed his latest album, his fourth studio album titled King.

The King album is a fourteen track project featuring the likes of Olamide, Timaya and Phyno. Realchannelng sure does recommend you add this one to your playlist.

RELATED:  Praiz ft. Niyola – Red Flag

Click HERE to purchase Praiz’s King album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

  1. Under The Sky
  2. Folashade 
  3. No Pain
  4. Let Me Love You (feat. Timaya)
  5. Madu
  6. Ring on It (feat. Olamide)
  7. Uzoramaka (feat. Phyno)
  8. Papa
  9. Odo Yewu
  10. Somebody (feat. King)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: