Album Mixtape

EP: DJ Xclusive – The Xfiles EP Session 1

February 28, 2020

Nigerian talented DJ and producer, DJ Xclusive releases his long awaited project titled “The Xfiles EP Session 1”

The 8 tracks extended play features guest appearances from Dotman, T Classic, Soft and Majeed

Enjoy below


  1. Mad O || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Banana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Buga (feat. T Classic) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Panadol Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Pariwo (feat. Dotman) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sweet 16 (feat. Soft) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. My My (T Classic) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Zanku Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: