EP: GuiltyBeatz – Different

April 2, 2020

Ghanaian veteran record producer, GuiltyBeatz comes through with a new extended play project titled “Different.”

The project contains 6 tracks with very impressive features from the likes of Joeboy, Nonso Amadi, J.Derobie, Falz and others.

Giving this electronic-infused House EP has truly showed the talented producer to be on a “Different” level.


  1. No Love (feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Uthando (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. My Vibe (feat. J Deborie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. How Long (feat. Cina Soul & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Condom Collector (feat. Poizon Ivy the DJ, Moonchild Sanelly & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Iyabo (feat. Falz & Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: