Zlatan Unveils the official Tracklist for “Zanku”

October 29, 2019

Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us, Zanku is the debut album by the talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter Zlatan ibile which is set to premiere this coming months.

The project contains 17 Lp tracks and include features from Burna Boy, Davido, YonDa, Patoranking amongst others, to my

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: